Course Calendar

browse our courses & read our Course Booking Information

register with the Beauty Guild & complete the online pre-training courses

buy your course online 24/7 with our secure payment system

Please refer to the calendar below to see our upcoming courses.
If you can’t see a date that is suitable for you please get in touch as we will be happy to try and arrange a suitable course for you.
1-1 training is available if required (additional charges may apply).

Date Course
Monday 7th March Manicure and Gel Polish Book Now
Monday 14th March Brow Bundle Book Now
Monday 21st March Classic Eyelash Extensions Book Now
Sunday 3rd and Monday 4th April Makeup and Bridal Makeup Book Now
Monday 4th April Manicure and Gel Polish Book Now
Monday 11th April Brow Bundle Book Now
Monday 25th April Classic Eyelash Extensions Book Now
Monday 9th May Manicure and Gel Polish Book Now
Monday 16th May Brow Bundle Book Now
Monday 23rd May Classic Eyelash Extensions Book Now
Monday 6th June Manicure and Gel Polish Book Now
Monday 13th June Brow Bundle Book Now
Monday 20th June Classic Eyelash Extensions Book Now

Find Us

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Terms & Conditions.
I Accept